• Marlon1/15/2021

    Just visited the NEW and IMPROVED ILyfted! Its clean, bright, inviting, and the staff is excited to spread the Love! It's a green light for me!

    In addition to being a great establishment the detail they take when helping their customers separates them from other dispensaries

    JD12/19/2020

    This place is amazing! Staff is always super helpful. Highly highly recommend!

    Adriana11/24/2020

    Loved this place! Got in fast and the workers are so sweet. Definitely will be going back.

    unicorn11/21/2020

    this is a really amazing dispensary 10/10 would recommend trying it out 馃檪 sweet bud tenders good service and an awesome display with an incredible variety of cannabis products to chose from.

    Hannah11/15/2020

    LOVE THIS PLACE. Been coming here since they opened the Studio City location and I have always had my expectations wildly exceeded. Everyone who works here is so kind and knowledgeable and everything they have recommended has been fantastic. Come here if you鈥檙e new to cannabis or a decade long vet and they will find you exactly what you need.

    aldrich11/10/2020

    My roommates came to this location after going to the North Hollywood location and we received AMAZING service from the staff! Nathaniel鈥檚 customer service was extraordinary! We all felt comfortable asking questions and asking for recommendations! Everyone made us feel very welcomed! Thank you!

    Steve10/18/2020

    Great place! The staff is always helpful and friendly. Tonight they really went above and beyond and I appreciate them!

    kristin10/10/2020

    I came here because my regular shop ran out of seeds and am so glad I did. They have a nice display and a great variety of product. Employees were attentive and knowledgeable.
    I read in the reviews that they didn鈥檛 accept med cards but they did have specials and give points on money spent for credit on future purchases, so it all evens out.

    Sarah9/30/2020

    I highly highly recommend this dispensary! From the second my friends and I walked in, we got nothing but good vibes and smiles from everyone working there. Also helps that this place is legit a stoners candy land. They have 2 big rows of flower to chose from (and believe me, you鈥檒l be struggling between a few cause they鈥檙e all dank), and countless edible, cbd and other fun products. A budtender stayed with me and answered any and all of my questions. I forgot her name but she was so chill, knew exactly what I was looking for, constantly smiled and just helped carry the good vibes of the dispensary. They all made my friends and I feel extremely comfortable the second we walked in, and treated us like we were seriously friends of theirs. It was so refreshing to walk in to a dispensary and actually stay for the company. I usually just get my weed and leave quickly, but they went above and beyond. They even have an ice cream machine that was sooo good (plus toppings!!). First time deal were also nice, and my friend recced me so she got $5 off too. We left saying that ilyfted was a sick experience, and that we can鈥檛 wait to come back. Seriously though. Good vibes, amazing budtenders, yummy weed, varieties of other stuff, an ICE CREAM MACHINE, and candy land for stoners? Go check it out

    Maurs8/03/2020

    My boyfriend and I just left and this place was great! So many standout features and a good selection! Staff was all polite and in good spirits. I absolutely loved Danny and how helpful and knowledgeable he was about the products. Our interaction with Avery was an added bonus! We had a positive experience from the moment we called to leaving with our purchases! I highly recommend !

    Elah8/03/2020

    My boyfriend and I just left and this place was great! So many standout features and a good selection! Staff was all polite and in good spirits. I absolutely loved Danny and how helpful and knowledgeable he was about the products. Our interaction with Avery was an added bonus! We had a positive experience from the moment we called to leaving with our purchases! I highly recommend !

    Elah8/03/2020

    My boyfriend and I just left and this place was great! So many standout features and a good selection! Staff was all polite and in good spirits. I absolutely loved Danny and how helpful and knowledgeable he was about the products. Our interaction with Avery was an added bonus! We had a positive experience from the moment we called to leaving with our purchases! I highly recommend !

    Noelle7/20/2020

    Love, love, love this dispensary... You couldn't ask for better budtenders! They are super knowledgeable about all the products they carry, they are all really nice and they have a great selection! I HIGH-ly recommend this location as well as the NOHO store.. Same awesome staff, same great products....

    Marlon7/19/2020

    Just visited the NEW and IMPROVED ILyfted! Its clean, bright, inviting, and the staff is excited to spread the Love! It's a green light for me!

    Marlon7/19/2020

    Just visited the NEW and IMPROVED ILyfted! Its clean, bright, inviting, and the staff is excited to spread the Love! It's a green light for me!

    DAVID6/03/2020

    Friendly service... hella strains

    Raheleh5/30/2020

    This is my spot, great vibes, great products and great service! They deliver too! Thank you for being there, especially in this pandemic. I appreciate you all!

    Raheleh5/30/2020

    This is my spot, they always have what I want! They have delivery and a great team of people that help you with all your product questions! Thank you for being there in this panhandemic, I appreciate you all!

    Samantha5/18/2020
    5 star rating

    Great products, staff, and deals!!! It's definitely one of the clubs I visit often & even have daily deals

    rl5/15/2020

    This place is outstanding! Got 3 clones from this spot 2weeks ago and there doing fantastic!..the staff is nice and knowledgeable. They also have a good amount of flower and cartridges too choose.Located in a beautiful hidden pocket of studio city. Plenty of free parking. Very satisfied with this place. This is my clone spot for sure..

    CBD4/24/2020

    Amazing service and such a amazing variety! best in the valley!!

    Amaris4/23/2020

    Soooo excited for the grand opening! Already selling a great variety of flower, pre rolls, edibles and vape carts and that鈥檚 not even half of what iLYFTED will be carrying! They even have clones that you can buy at a great price to grow yourself ! iLYFTED brings the style and service to the cannabis industry that it was missing 馃挌馃挌馃挌馃挌馃挌

    nik4/23/2020

    Great knowledgeable staff. Patience and quality in one building!

    Bobby3/27/2020

    Ive been to alot of dispensaries in the North Hollywood Area, and this one is by the far the best. Better prices, great people, everyone from the security guard to the manager is super chill. Nothing overly fancy, great location too. And they have had some sales i was able to take advantage of.

  • JAMIE3/16/2020

    Awesome experience! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. They really take the time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Great selection, product variety, and competitive prices. Will be back!

    Jamie3/16/2020

    Awesome experience! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. They really take the time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Great selection, product variety, and competitive prices. Will be back!

    Clarissa3/14/2020

    Wanted to check out a new shop to see what's out there it was definitely worth stopping by this set-up. The atmosphere was definitely nice and chill. Really will something to look at. High quality Products And knowledgeable help.

    Ron3/08/2020

    Thank you for the super discreet medical cannabis. I didn鈥檛 know how my products would arrive, if they鈥檇 be neatly wrapped, if the packaging would have exactly what it is on it or what. When it arrived, it was really discreet and I let out a sigh of relief that I found it first. Great job on the product quality. This is amazing.

    Emily10/04/2019

    Amaris was so helpful and knowledgeable. Very clean and beautiful location, please visit there now.

    Krystal9/26/2019
    5 star rating

    CU has the best selection with the best daily deals! Paulina is very knowledgeable & friendly. My go to spot for all the best flower, prerolls & vapes

    Catherine1/27/2019
    5 star rating

    This place is great. Super friendly and helpful staff, very slick and clean product displays. I'm pretty certain they have daily deals on various brands. Be sure to bring back your white ziplock bag they give you on your first day to avoid a $2 charge for another one the next time you go. Cash only.

    Diane12/29/2018

    We had a tour and learned so much.

    J11/19/2018
    5 star rating

    supercalifragilisticexpialidocious ^^^^^^^^^ if you don't know the meaning of this word, here it is...su路per路ca路li路fra路gil路is路tic路ex路pi路a路li路do路cious/sooprkalfrajlistikeksp膿ald艒shs/adjective1.extraordinarily good; wonderful if you want to go to the best shop, go check out compassion union for yourself.must go see this shop shout out to my friends Arthur Molly and Monica!!!

    Roger11/09/2018
    5 star rating

    I went in there today looking for a part time job after retiring from Burbank High School a few months back and I must say the place is beautiful, state of the art in every way.The people I met were as nice as could be.I'ld love to work there cause some of the places I looked at you would need a tetnis shot to work at, seriously!!!!

    Lauren6/15/2018
    5 star rating

    This place is SO NICE in every way. I came in for the first time today and had such a great experience. The people who work there are awesome and super knowledgeable and even gave me a tour of all their products. I really appreciate a business whose employees go above and beyond and are incredibly nice, it makes such a difference. Thanks for the great experience!